Agri-Food Business of the Year

Cranswick Country Foods
Mash Direct

Agri- Retailer/Store of the year

To be announced

Agri-Student of the Year

Dearbhle McLaughlin
Jonathan Hoy
Siobhan Sargent
William Gilmore

Artisan Producer of the Year

To be announced

Best Impact/Highlight of the Decade

To be announced

Commitment to Training Award

Moy Park
Northern Counties Co-Operative Enterprises Ltd
Rural Support
Ulster Wildlife

Conservation & Environment Award

To be announced

Farm Diversification Award

Fermanagh Fun Farm C.I.C
Laganvale Farm
Millbank Farm

Farm Safety Affiliate Award

Northern Counties Co-Operative Enterprises Ltd
Northern Ireland Safety Group

Farmer of the Year

James Alexander, Jalex Livestock
James W. Henderson, Seafields Farm
Paige Keeling, G Howcroft & Sons

Farming Family

Millbank Farm
Kingsley & Rachel Jordan, Annaghanoon Farm
Richard & Selina Beattie & Family

Innovation in Agriculture

Animal Health Vision

Agri Key Worker of the Year

To be announced

Nature Friendly Farmer of the Year

Greer and Maureen Lowe
Leslie Ballantine
Seamus O’Brien
Shaw and Fiona Hanna
Stephen Alexander Ballyboley Dexters

Promotional Agricultural Initiative

To be announced

Unsung Hero Award

To be announced

Woman of Excellence in Agriculture

Gillian Reid, Rural Support
Johann Muldoon, McCloskey Farms
Siobhan Sargent, Moy Park

Young Farmer of the Year (40 years or under)

Andew Gordon, Gordon Family Farm
Emily McGowan, Millbank Farm
Paige Keeling, G Howcroft & Sons