Pig Farmer of the Year
James Millar
Sponsored by KARRO Cookstown

Young Farmer/Student of the Year
Andrew Patton
Sponsored by DAERA

Commitment to Training Award
PM Training Solutions
Sponsored by LANTRA

Vet of the Year
Cahir McAuley BVMS MRCVS
Sponsored by Farming Life

Artisan Producer of the Year
Ballylisk of Armagh
Sponsored by Farming Life

Dairy Farmer of the Year
Glastry Farm
Sponsored by Coleraine Cheese

Wildlife Farmer of the Year
David Arrell
Sponsored by RSPB

Woman of Excellence in Agriculture
Rhonda Geary – RUAS
Sponsored by Creagh Concrete

Unsung Hero Award
Eimear McGovern
Sponsored by Diane Dodds MEP

Arable/Horticulture Farmer of the Year
Richard Kane
Sponsored by AJS Promotions

Poultry Farmer of the Year
John & Eileen Hall
Cavanagh Free Range Eggs Ltd
Sponsored by Moy Park

Farm Safety Partnership’s Innovation Award
Machine Eye
Sponsored by Farm Safety Partnership

Sheep Farmer of the Year
Clive Richardson
Sponsored by Bank of Ireland

Best Promotional Campaign or Event
Balmoral Show
Sponsored by John Barr Car

Beef Farmer of the Year
Philip Truesdale
Sponsored by Alltech

Agri-Food Business of the Year
Willowbrook Foods
Sponsored by Jim Nicholson MEP

Safer Communities Award
Sponsored by Department of Justice

Lifetime Achievement Award
David Johnston
Sponsored by Cranswick Country Foods